Meet the Admissions Team

Assistant Admissions Manager

Mr. Daniel Clifton Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 514 Email: daniel.clifton@lsst.ac

Wembley Central

Staff Name Title Contact Details
Mr. Najeem Islami Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 512 Email: najeem.islami@lsst.ac
Mr. Anas Shah Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 515 Email: anas.shah@lsst.ac
Mr. Fesiha Waktola Admissions Assistant Telephone: 0208 795 3863 Email: fesiha.waktola@lsst.ac

London Elephant and Castle Campus

Mr. David Orrells Admissions Administrator Telephone:  0208 0174 257 ext 602 Email: avid.orrells@lsst.ac
Miss. Jeta Daco Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 014 257 ext 621 Email: jeta.daco@lsst.ac
Miss. Octavia Gorniak Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 014 257 ext 611 Email: octavia.gorniak@lsst.ac
Miss. Jessica Meagher Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 014 257 ext 611 Email: jessica.meagher@lsst.ac
Miss. Jordan Forgie Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 014 257 ext 621 Email: jordan.forgie@lsst.ac
Miss. Makeda Zewdu Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 0174 257 Email: makeda.zewdu@lsst.ac

Birmingham Aston Campus

Miss. Fiaza Jehangir Academic Interviewer & Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 643 6774 ext 212 Email: fiaza.jehangir@lsst.ac
Ms. Nicole Balu Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 643 6774 Email: nicole.balu@lsst.ac
Miss. Vanessa Mbuyi Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 6436 774 ext 202 Email: Vanessa.mbuyi@lsst.ac
Mr. Kamil Jagusiak Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 6436 774 ext 242 Email:Email: Kamil.jagusiak@lsst.ac

Birmingham Digbeth Campus

Miss. Masooma Raza Admissions Administrator Telephone:  0121 6436 774 ext 203 Email: masooma.raza@lsst.ac
Ms. Lauren Hillman Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 643 6774 ext 269 Email: lauren.hillman@lsst.ac
Miss. Aliysha Ifraz Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 643 6774 ext 269 ext 269 Email: aliysha.ifraz@lsst.ac
Miss. Farhana Akhtar Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 6436 774 Email: farhana.akhtar@lsst.ac

Luton Campus

Mr. Yaser Hussain Senior Admissions Officer Telephone:  01582 729486 ext 104 Email: yaser.hussain@lsst.ac
Miss. Nikola Piencakova Admissions Assistant Telephone:  01582 729486 ext 505 Email: nikola.piencakova@lsst.ac
Kristine Bezana Admissions Assistant Telephone:  01582 729486 Email: kristine.bezana@lsst.ac
Top