Meet the Admissions Team

Assistant Admissions Manager

Mr. Daniel Clifton Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 514
Email: daniel.clifton@lsst.ac

Wembley Central

Staff Name Title Contact Details
Mr. Najeem Islami Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 512
Email: najeem.islami@lsst.ac
Mr. Anas Shah Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 515
Email: anas.shah@lsst.ac
Miss. Simona Orsi Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 515
Email: simona.orsi@lsst.ac
Mr. Fesiha Waktola Admissions Assistant Telephone: 0208 795 3863
Email: fesiha.waktola@lsst.ac

London Elephant and Castle Campus

Mr. David Orrells Admissions Administrator Telephone:  0208 0174 257 ext 602
Email: avid.orrells@lsst.ac
Miss. Jeta Daco Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 014 257 ext 621
Email: jeta.daco@lsst.ac
Miss. Octavia Gorniak Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 014 257 ext 611
Email: octavia.gorniak@lsst.ac
Miss. Jessica Meagher Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 014 257 ext 611
Email: jessica.meagher@lsst.ac
Miss. Jordan Forgie Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 014 257 ext 621
Email: jordan.forgie@lsst.ac
Miss. Makeda Zewdu Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 0174 257
Email: makeda.zewdu@lsst.ac

Birmingham Aston Campus

Miss. Fiaza Jehangir Academic Interviewer & Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 643 6774 ext 212
Email: fiaza.jehangir@lsst.ac
Ms. Nicole Balu Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 643 6774
Email: nicole.balu@lsst.ac

Birmingham Digbeth Campus

Miss. Masooma Raza Admissions Administrator Telephone:  0121 6436 774 ext 203
Email: masooma.raza@lsst.ac
Ms. Lauren Hillman Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 643 6774 ext 269

Luton Campus

Mr. Yaser Hussain Senior Admissions Officer Telephone:  01582 729486 ext 104
Email: yaser.hussain@lsst.ac
Miss. Priyanka Verma Academic Interviewer & Admissions Assistant Telephone:  01582 729486
Email: priyanka.verma@lsst.ac
Miss. Nikola Piencakova Admissions Assistant Telephone:  01582 729486 ext 505
Email: nikola.piencakova@lsst.ac
Kristine Bezana Admissions Assistant Telephone:  01582 729486
Email: kristine.bezana@lsst.ac
Top