Meet the Admissions Team

Meet the team:

Alperton Campus

Staff Name Title Contact Details
Miss. Nada Jarche Senior Admissions Officer Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 514
Email: nada.jarche@lsst.ac
Miss. Aanisa Malik Admissions Assistant Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 516
Email:aanisa.malik@lsst.ac
Hashim Hussaini Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 512
Email: hasim.hussaini@lsst.ac

London Elephant and Castle Campus

Mr. Daniel Clifton Senior Admissions Officer Telephone:  0208 0174 257 ext 602
Email: daniel.clifton@lsst.ac
Miss. Tayla Warwick Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 014 257 ext 603
Email: tayla.warwick@lsst.ac
Mrs. Suhayla Mudhir Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 0174 257 ext 605
Email: suhayla.mudhir@lsst.ac
Mrs. Kamilla Ribeiro De Matos Trainee Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 014 257 ext 611
Email: kamilla.dematos@lsst.ac

Birmingham Campus

Mr. Daniel Clifton Senior Admissions Officer Telephone:  0121 6436 774
Email: daniel.clifton@lsst.ac
Miss. Lisa James Admissions Administrator Telephone:  0121 6436 774 ext 202
Email: lisa.james@lsst.ac
Miss. Fiaza Jehangir Academic Interviewer & Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 643 6774 ext 212
Email: fiaza.jehangir@lsst.ac

Luton Campus

Mr. Yaser Hussain Senior Admissions Officer Telephone:  01582 729486 ext 104
Email: yaser.hussain@lsst.ac
Miss. Priyanka Verma Academic Interviewer & Admissions Assistant Telephone:  01582 729486
Email: priyanka.verma@lsst.ac
Miss. Nikola Piencakova Admissions Assistant Telephone:  01582 729486 ext 505
Email: nikola.piencakova@lsst.ac
Top