Meet the Team

Meet the team:

Staff Name Title Contact Details Campus
Mr. Ali Jafar Zaidi Director of Admissions Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 513
Email: ali.jafar@lsst.ac
Alperton/Luton/Birmingham
Miss. Nada Jarche Senior Admissions Officer Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 514
Email: nada.jarche@lsst.ac
Alperton
Mr. Yaser Hussain Senior Admissions Officer Telephone:  01582 729486 ext 104
Email: yaser.hussain@lsst.ac
Luton
Mr. Daniel Clifton Admissions Officer Telephone:  0208 795 3863 ext 531
Email: daniel.clifton@lsst.ac
Alperton/Birmingham
Miss. Maria Adeleye Academic Interviewer / Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 795 3863 ext 546
Email: maria.adeleye@lsst.ac
Alperton
Miss. Hana Afzal Academic Interviewer / Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 795 3863 ext 516
Email: hana.afzal@lsst.ac
Alperton
Miss. Fiaza Jehangir Academic Interviewer / Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 643 6774
Email: fiaza.jehangir@lsst.ac
Birmingham
Miss. Priyanka Verma Academic Interviewer / Admissions Assistant Telephone:  01582 729486
Email: priyanka.verma@lsst.ac
Luton
Miss. Tayla Warwick Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 795 3863 ext 512
Email: tayla.warwick@lsst.ac
Alperton
Miss. Narjis Maroofi Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 795 3863 ext 547
Email: narjis.maroofi@lsst.ac
Alperton
Miss. Patricia Simoes Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 795 3863 ext 519
Email: patricia.simoes@lsst.ac
Alperton
Miss. Nikola Piencakova Admissions Assistant Telephone:  01582 729486 ext 505
Email: nikola.piencakova@lsst.ac
Luton
Miss. Elaina Pinnell Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 643 6774 ext 202
Email: elaina.pinnell@lsst.ac
Birmingham
Miss. Masooma Raza Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0121 643 6774 ext 203
Email: elaina.pinnell@lsst.ac
Birmingham
Top