Admission Team
image_pdf
 

Admissions Manager

 Mr. Daniel Clifton Telephone: 0208 795 3863  ext 514 Email: daniel.clifton@lsst.ac

Wembley Central

Staff Name Title Contact Details
Mr. Najeem Islami Admissions & Widening Participation Associate Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 512 Email: najeem.islami@lsst.ac
Mr. Anas Shah Admissions & Widening Participation Associate Telephone: 0208 795 3863 ext 515 Email: anas.shah@lsst.ac
Mr. Fesiha Waktola Admissions & Widening Participation Associate Telephone: 0208 795 3863  ext – Email: fesiha.waktola@lsst.ac

London Elephant and Castle Campus

 
Mr. David Orrells   Admissions & Widening Participation Representative (Team Lead) Telephone:  0208 0174 257 ext 602 Email:david.orrells@lsst.ac
Miss. Johanna kolb   Admissions Assistant Telephone:  0208 014 257 ext 621 Email: johanna.kolb@lsst.ac

Birmingham Aston Campus

Ms. Nicole Balu   Admissions & Widening Participation Associate (Team Lead) Telephone:  0121 643 6774 ext – Email: nicole.balu@lsst.ac
Miss. Vanessa Mbuyi Admissions & Widening Participation Associate Telephone:  0121 6436 774 ext 202 Email: Vanessa.mbuyi@lsst.ac
Mr. Kamil Jagusiak Admissions & Widening Participation Associate Telephone:  0121 6436 774 ext 242 Email:Email: Kamil.jagusiak@lsst.ac

Luton Campus

Mr. Yaser Hussain Senior Admissions Officer Telephone:  01582 729486 ext 104 Email: yaser.hussain@lsst.ac
Miss. Andra Catalina Neculai Admissions Assistant Telephone:  01582 729486 ext 505 Email: andra.neculai@lsst.ac
Miss. Kristine Bezana Admissions Assistant Telephone:  01582 729486 ext – Email: kristine.bezana@lsst.ac
Top